History of Wernersville

I promise once the wedding festivities have ended, I will add another post. In the meantime, if you are interested in learning more about the history of Wernersville, check out this blog by one of our researchers: http://www.lynfenwick.blogspot.com/.

See you in 2 weeks!

One thought on “History of Wernersville

  1. Kim, Thank you for your post with my blog address concerning Wernersville. My husband and I had a wonderful visit to Reading & Wernersville while doing research on Isaac B. Werner, the subject of the book I am writing. I have great appreciation for reference libraries and for people like you who help preserve history. I hope my blog and the ongoing information about Wernersville and its surroundings will be of interest. Lyn

Leave a Reply

